REAL ESTATE ENHANCED CLIENT TESTIMONIALS :)

*THIS PAGE IS CONSTANTLY UPDATED WITH NEW REVIEWS*


4/2/2018 - Chris T. - 5 Stars

We had an amazing experience dealing with Henry! We have done several sales over the years and Henry went above and beyond what any other agent had done! He and his team had a huge marketing plan. The communication was there every step of the way. No matter who you deal with on the Real Estate Enhanced team, you deal with nothing but professionals. I highly recommend the Real Estate Enhanced Team if you're doing any sort of real estate transaction in NJ. Henry and the team will be the next top realtors for sure!


3/27/2018 - David E. - 5 Stars

I called Henry after I was referred by a friend. We sat down for coffee and what he called a "buyer consultation". From there I went out and looked at one home with him, I loved it! He guided me through the offer process and we got the house! Never thought it could that easy. He was a pleasure to work with and very professional. I highly recommend him. 


3/11/2018 - Dawn L. - 5 Stars

Henry is one of the most driven individuals I have ever met! His work ethic and energy are incredible! He sold our home in 24 days for more than we initially thought, and he helped us find the right home in no time! Plus anytime I needed him, he was on the phone, whether it was 7am or 10pm at night! Highly recommended!


2/16/2018 - Marc C. - 5 Stars

I have known Henry for some time and he will work tirelessly to achieve your buying/home-selling goals. Henry is very knowledgable in all matters relating to real estate and holds quality service to the utmost regard!


12/8/2017 - Kyle G. - 5 Stars

Henry is extremely easy to work with. He made the process to sell our house super smooth. He helped us prepare our house and we received an offer that's more than we expected. We would recommend him without any hesitation!


11/28/2017 - Daniel P. - 5 Stars

Thank you Henry Eisenstein, for your time, integrity, excellence, transparency, and for always surpassing our expectations. You go above and beyond in taking full-service to a whole new level!


11/15/2017 - Troy V. - 5 Stars

Exceptional service, knowledge, and personality.  Henry made selling my house and purchasing my new one, extremely smooth and painless.  I highly recommend him and will use him again.


10/21/2017 - Peggy S. - 5 Stars

Henry was great. Prompt, reliable, knowledgeable. He is honest, not pushy, gave us good advice. Great service and highly recommended.


10/8/2017 - Ken Z. - 5 Stars

Henry made the sale of my house very easy.    From our first meeting, I felt completely confident in my decision to use Henry.  My home sold very quickly, for well over asking price, and I was kept in the know throughout the process until closing. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who was buying or selling a home!


10/3/2017 - Andrew I. - 5 Stars

Henry helped me to close my deal in 2 weeks. I'm so impressed by his work. He is a very nice patient guy, provides answers to all my questions. Also very organized, detailed agent, be able to provide all the information when we were going to see the house. If I'm going to buy another property, I'm  definitely going back to him again.


9/23/2017 - Madison U. - 5 Stars

I worked with Henry to sell my house in Holmdel. He was both very professional and responsive. Henry was willing to send me text messages with updates throughout the entire process (per my request), and the communication was excellent. He made the process very easy as a seller and I will be using him again for my next house purchase.


9/13/2017 - Donna M. - 5 Stars

Henry is great! He was able to coordinate the necessary repairs and final details quickly. Within a week our house was completely transformed and market ready. As a result, our house sold within 24 hours of listing for above-asking price! Highly recommended!


9/4/2017 - Amanda W. - 5 Stars

Henry made the stressful process of selling a home while going through a divorce seamless. I always felt he had my best interests in mind. Henry was quick to respond, thorough and kind through the process. We closed at above ask in a timely manner with no issues. I will be quick to refer friends and family to Henry and will use him when it’s time to purchase. Thanks Henry!


8/29/2017 - Cynthia T. - 5 Stars

Henry provided excellent service in the sale of my home. The overall process went very fast without any hiccups.  Every question\inquiry was answered quickly and accurately via text, email, or phone. I feel Henry went out of his way to ensure the transaction went flawlessly.


8/20/2017 - Mike E. - 5 Stars

We moved back to NJ and Henry was an incredible real estate agent. Henry took every one of our calls and we were notified when houses became available on the market. He worked for us tirelessly when the market was difficult. He is professional, kind, personable, and encouraging. I could not say enough good things about Henry. I highly recommend Henry as a real estate agent


8/11/2017 - Alex J. - 5 Stars

Our first home-buying experience was smooth and quick with Henry as our realtor. He was knowledgeable about the area, prompt in responding to our many questions and suggested I work with a mortgage company which completed our loan in 17 days from offer to closing. We have recommended him to all of our friends and would not hesitate to use him again if we needed to. I am so glad he was our realtor


8/2/2017 - Teddy P. - 5 Stars

My wife and I relocated from the Midwest to the NJ area and were having difficulty finding a home.  A colleague who had also relocated here recommended Henry.  Henry took the time to meet with us for coffee to better understand our needs.  With this knowledge, he identified areas that he felt would be of interest to us, and helped us land the home we love in the specific neighborhood we were most excited about!  I highly recommend Henry due to his knowledge of the market, strategic approach, and work ethic!  His quick response time to my many questions was amazing!


8/2/2017 - Jesse O. - 5 Stars

Henry was well-deserving of a 5+ star review.  We listed our home with him as part of our cross-country relocation.  Henry had superb communication throughout the selling process; he answered all our questions and provided updates in a very timely manner.   With his expertise,  we sold our home in 3 days and above asking price.

It is also noteworthy to share that Henry has a great network of contractors and was able to connect us to a painter and cleaner to help get our home ready for sale.  This was important to us since we were out of state during the sale process. 

We would highly recommend Henry to all our friends and old neighbors.


7/28/2017 - Ben C. - 5 Stars

We HIGHLY Recommend Henry! We never had to wait for anything. He was punctual to appointments, on time with calls,  always responsive, and extremely knowledgeable of the Real Estate Transaction. We worked directly with Henry. He kept us informed of everything we needed to do ahead of time and kept us in alignment through closing. Thanks Henry!


7/20/2017 - James R. - 5 Stars

Henry is the best agent I have ever worked with. I knew him from my friend’s recommendation. He knew the market so well. Henry helped me in every single step. He always responds to my messages or phone calls right away, and explained everything professionally and very patiently. Most importantly, he helped me make the right decisions. In addition, he made the best quality of everything, photos, flyers, and ads. Truly thank you Henry, you are a very hard working professional. With his help, the entire process is done so smoothly.


7/6/2017 - Alan M. - 5 Stars

Henry’s negotiation expertise won us the house we wanted over other offers.  He was always available to show us homes, and patient while we found the right house for us.  His combination of competence, respect for our needs in the process and a positive upbeat attitude brought us  through a long home search with a home we love and are very happy in. 


6/22/2017 - Ashley D. - 5 Stars

I would like to start off by saying my experience with Henry was fantastic.  He was very professional and made the extra effort to make sure I was comfortable and satisfied with the purchase of my new home.  Henry truly works for his customers till the very end of the transaction.  This was my first home purchase and I look forward to the next with Henry.  I can not say enough about how easy they made it to purchase a home.  I know anyone who does business with him will get the same service.  Professional and Knowledgeable


6/11/2017 - Robert A. - 5 Stars

Henry helped us find our home when other realtor agents couldn't. He listened to what we wanted and had the excellent local knowledge to find the right home. He worked with us to sell our first home quickly and at a great price for us. In buying our second home, his negotiation skills got us our price on our terms. We would highly recommend Henry Eisenstein.


6/3/2017 - Fred E. - 5 Stars

Couldn’t be more excited to have our new home! Thanks Henry for all your help! I would recommend Henry to anyone looking for a professional, hard-working, and honest agent!


5/30/2017 - Matt - L. - 5 Stars

Henry helped my fiance and I buy our first home. He was great to work with and answered all of our questions, was extremely patient, and really made sure we were updated every single step of the way. Thanks for an awesome experience and I have recommended him to all of our friends who have been very pleased as well!


5/16/2017 - Paul C. - 5 Stars

I worked with Henry buying several investment properties and he is a great asset to have. He finds me more deals than anyone I have ever worked with and he has my highest recommendation.


5/4/2017 - Nancy H. - 5 Stars

Henry was the 2nd agent we used. Our first experience with an agent was terrible. They never spoke to us again after listing our home and our contract expired 6 months later. Henry was a miracle to fall into our life. He explained that all agents do business differently and even apologized for the previous agents work… Henry was incredible and really proved to us that not all agents are the same. If it wasn’t for Henry we may have never sold our home. Thank you for your help! I would recommend Henry to anyone!


4/18/2017 - Chris F. - 5 Stars

Henry more than exceeded my expectations! Thank you for helping my wife and I with our real estate needs. We sold our home and bought a home with Henry and our experience nothing short of professional. Henry did a great job marketing the home and got us what we wanted within our time frame. We got the home we really wanted by listening to Henry’s advice when it came to writing our offer. He is a very smart and strategic agent which gave us an edge!


4/1/2017 - Gianna T. - 5 Stars

My husband and I never thought it could be this easy to sell and buy a home before! Our first experience years ago was so nerve-racking and I wish we knew Henry then! What a difference it makes having someone like him in your corner. He answered every question we had before we even had a chance to ask it and was always steps ahead preparing us for the next move. I will recommend Henry to anyone looking for a smooth and easy transaction! 


3/14/2017 - Tom J. - 5 Stars

Henry without a doubt makes me rethink how a realtor should work! WOW! No kidding in 3 weeks we had multiple offers and sold for asking price. He really blew my wife and I away with his constant professionalism! I will never use another agent! EVER!


3/5/2017 - Sam C. - 5 Stars

Henry’s work ethic and energy is amazing and contagious! He is young, which I think helps because most people in the Real Estate Space are much older and can’t give you the attention and work ethic you need when it comes to selling a home. We sold our home in under 45 days and had a great experience! We referred Henry immediately to our friends who were looking to sell their home and he did a phenomenal job with them too! Thanks Henry for your hard work, it doesn’t go unnoticed! 


2/25/2017 - Joe B. - 5 Stars

We highly recommend working with Henry! They are expert in the area! He provided a lot of advice before listing, got a professional photographer, dealt with all the inspections, staged the house and made it looks great, etc. He is very responsive and kept communications going with us via emails/calls. I think we did an open house every weekend and 2 realtors open houses, and we sold before the 2 months mark. A great negotiator with professional advice. If you are looking around for an awesome agent to help you buy or sell, our experience was great and we highly recommend working with Henry!


2/13/2017 - Susan Z. - 5 Stars

Henry was an ideal partner in helping us to find our first home. From the beginning, you could tell he was going to be extremely patient with us.  My wife and I have dealt with other realtors and never felt compelled to stick with them because they rarely showed they were going to be a partner,  rather than someone looking to make a commission. Henry was different. 

Henry treated our home buying process as if he was talking to a friend or family member. He wasn't afraid to point out the very small and often times less noticeable aspects that he thought were important - even if it prolonged our buying process. He is extremely knowledgeable of the area and common considerations. He personally knew just about every selling broker that we encountered and was always able to get a little bit of inside information saved for trusted brokers. 

On top of the A+, top notch customer experience Henry provided, he is also a great guy that made house buying a lot less stressful and a lot more fun. 

I would highly recommend Henry for your real estate needs


2/10/2017 - Brenda C. - 5 Stars

Henry is a fantastic Realtor!  My husband and I were first time home buyers and he really went the extra mile to make sure we had ALL the information we needed for our first time experience.  From start to finish Henry was very collaborative with our Lender, and were always available to address any questions (which were many) we had.  My husband and I have very opposite and often times difficult schedules that don't always align for house hunting, but Henry was very flexible and always made sure that we were both able to see/look at properties.  Our process in buying a home was great, and we both HIGHLY recommend Henry!  He is now not only our Realtor, but a great friend!


1/24/2017 - Justin B. - 5 Stars

Henry is a thorough professional, who is amazing and easy to work with. In whatever capacity he is representing you (buying or selling), Henry Eisenstein is completely transparent regarding the whole process and ensures he is taking care of all the needs and interests of his client(s).


1/17/2017 - Patrick T. - 5 Stars

Henry understands how to market and price your home for maximum value. 

We had an amazing interaction with Henry and he made the process simple and brought a ton of value to the table. We ended up with multiple offers with one close to 5% above asking. I highly recommend Henry to anyone looking for a quality and professional agent!


1/9/2017 - Brian H. - 5 Stars

Henry did a great job helping me buy my new home.  He was extremely responsive, knew how to work well with the other realtor, very personable, listened to what I wanted and executed.  He was also honest with me about his thoughts when there were tough decisions to make.  I would recommend him hands down to anybody. I was also very impressed with his responsiveness. His customer service makes you feel like you are his main priority!